top of page

AUGUST PLAY - BE AUTHENTIC

It is very difficult in our way of life those days, not to be influenced by the endless art of some brilliant artists.

I love to see creations of other artists, I very much learn, grow and be influenced by it.

I think I'm still trying to find my way.

It will arrive.

For Sure.

For me, being authentic is to NOT think what the other will say and not to create out of a desire to please.

For me, The important thing is ME.

My time with the piece from the moment it is in my head until it rolls between my hands to complete.

This month, the colors threw me into a stormy sea to a completely chaos, but in the end everything came in place.

Thank you for those who inspire me.

I hope I inspire back.

join us at the art playground blog at this link play :


bottom of page