top of page

"My Wildflower Woman"

Hello Hello!

This is my second inspiration project for this month on the ART PLAYGROUNG BLOG and this time I tried to express my feelings through my art journal.

I chose pictures from the FOETUNE TELLER BY 7 DOTS collection, an amazing collection with Gypsy characters. Through the pictures I created an imaginary story about a strong gypsy woman who leads the entire family in the hardships of life. I tried to pour the imaginary story that came to mind through the colors of the challenge. I felt that I need to use yellow from the color scheme and added some black to it.

I added background stamps and all kinds of embellishments to highlight the pictures.

Finally, I chose sentences that would emphasize my feeling for that woman.

Did you feel the imaginary story that occurred to me?

Hope I inspired you to tell yours...

I'll be so happy if you come and play with us on this link:

Thanks for reading and have a great week

Hanna


bottom of page