top of page

July play - "Tell your story"

I'm so excited to share with you my first inspirational project as one of the art playground blog DT!!

The inspiration from the color scheme gave me a sense of summer.

Summer for me represents a time of vacation, a time of freedom and an opportunity to do things that we can not do in the rest of the year, and that is actually the story I wanted to convey in the project.

When I came upon the wonderful picture of the talented photographer KATIE ANDELMAN, I felt that I had found my "summer".

As building the composition, i made sure to create a field of flowers for my focal point to run comfortably in it, and even to give it wings to support the sense of freedom from her spread out hands.

Finally i added an easy going sentence which remainded me to maintain any favorite moment that we have.

you can check out the july challenge in this link:

Hope you'll enjoy it and it will inspire you

Wishing us all a wonderful summer

come and play with us!!


bottom of page